Upcoming “What to Expect” Webinars (May 29, June 3)

Insurance Coverage and Claims Preparation Resulting from COVID-19

Friday, May 29 | 2:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. PT
This webinar with Anderson Kill builds upon the business interruption segment presented earlier this month. Insurance coverage for COVID-19 claims will be discussed, with a primary focus on best practices and strategies in preparing, presenting and pursuing a supportable insurance claim. It will also address the impact of any government grants or loans upon insurance claims.

Register Now

Port Call Digitalization – What it Is, How it Helps You and Why it Provides Financial Benefits
Wednesday, June 3 | 2:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. CT | 11 a.m. PT
Join ION’s Graham Howe, Business Development Director, Operations Optimization, for a webinar on how port call digitalization can give you a business advantage in today’s competitive port sector. Attendees will be updated on the latest feedback from UK ports engaged in the process and hear testimonial from a port CEO who has recently taken action to move his port through the digitalization maturity framework.

Register Now